Science

Robbinsdale Cooper's Science Department offers a full range of rigorous, college prepatory courses for 9th through 12th grades aligned to the Minnesota Academic Science Standards. All freshmen Physical Science and sophomore Biology courses will be MYP courses. International Baccalaureate Diploma Level courses are available to juniors and seniors.
All courses emphasize the practical application of content through labs and every-day experiences. Students seeking a larger challenge can choose to take Honors courses at all grade levels.

All students must successfully pass 10th grade Biology AND either Physics or Chemistry in order to graduate.

Deb Berg, deborah_berg@rdale.org
Evan Coon evan_coon@rdale.org
Peter Crabtree, peter_crabtree@rdale.org
Cami Dahlstrom, cami_dahlstrom@rdale.org
Teresa Esnough, teresa_esnough@rdale.org
Timothy Fitze, timothy_fitze@rdale.org
Curtis Geldert, curtis_geldert@rdale.org
Sandy Hawkinson, sandy_hawkinson@rdale.org
Ann Johnson  ann_johnson@rdale.org
Jen Johnson JEN_Johnson@rdale.org
Jon Ong, jon_ong@rdale.org
Suzanne Raddohl, suzanne_raddohl@rdale.org
James Stanton, james_stanton@rdale.org

Science Classroom

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.