Counseling Department

Summer School Credit Recovery

 

Tuesday June 13- Friday June 30

8:00-12:30

@ Robbinsdale Middle School

*Registration is now over. Walk-in registrations can be done on June 13 at RMS.

 



____________________________________________________________
The Cooper High School Counselors are available to help all students with educational planning, personal and social growth, career planning and decision making. Students are welcome to stop into the Guidance Office before school or between classes to make an appointment to meet with their counselor.

 

Contacts for the 2016-2017 School Year
Katie Burkholder - 12th Grade Counselor
katie_burkholder@rdale.org
763-504-8516

Guy Stewart - 11th Grade Counselor

guy_stewart@rdale.org
763-504-8525

Salinee Hough - 10th Grade Counselor

salinee_hough@rdale.org
763-504-8524

Susan Senger
9th grade counselor
susan_senger@rdale.org
763-504-8523

Jane Bockhaus
Guidance Secretary
jane_bockhaus@rdale.org
763-504-8520

Roberta Miller
Registrar (including transcripts)
roberta_miller@rdale.org
763-504-8519


COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER
Laura Ritter - 
College Counselor
Laura_Ritter@Rdale.org
763-504-8521
Click below to make an appointment with Ms. Ritter
https://lauraritter.youcanbook.me/

Carol Warndahl
College & Career Center Director (Sets up college visits)
Carol_Warndahl@rdale.org
763-504-8664

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.