Counseling Department

Upcoming events......


FAFSA Completion Night-Tuesday December 5
Cooper High School- Room 246 
5-7 pm

Financial aid counselors and high school counselors will be available to assist families with completing the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA).
Please bring the following items: 

  • Your Social Security 
  • Your parents’ Social Security numbers (if your parents do not have one, then enter 000-00-0000)
  • Your Alien Registration Number if you are not a U.S. citizen
  • Federal tax information or tax returns from 2016 including IRS W-2 information, for you and for your parents if you are a dependent student:
    • IRS 1040, 1040A, 1040EZ
  • Records of your untaxed income, such as child support received, interest income, and veterans non-education benefits, for you, and for your parents if you are a dependent student
  • Information on cash; savings and checking account balances; investments, including stocks and bonds and real estate but not including the home in which you live; and business and farm assets for you, and for your parents if you are a dependent student


________________________________________________________
The Cooper High School Counselors are available to help all students with educational planning, personal and social growth, career planning and decision making. Students are welcome to stop into the Guidance Office before school or between classes to make an appointment to meet with their counselor.

 

Contacts for the 2017-2018 School Year

Katie Burkholder - 9th Grade Counselor

katie_burkholder@rdale.org
763-504-8516

Susan Senger - 10th grade counselor
susan_senger@rdale.org
763-504-8523

Salinee Hough- 11th Grade Counselor
salinee_hough@rdale.org
763-504-8524

Guy Stewart - 12th Grade Counselor
guy_stewart@rdale.org
763-504-8525

Laura Ritter - 9th/12 Grade Support Counselor
laura_ritter@rdale.org
763-504-8524

Jane Bockhaus
Guidance Secretary
jane_bockhaus@rdale.org
763-504-8520

Roberta Miller
Registrar (including transcripts)
roberta_miller@rdale.org
763-504-8519


COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER
Carol Warndahl

College & Career Center Director (Sets up college visits)
Carol_Warndahl@rdale.org
763-504-8664

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.