Robbinsdale Area Schools
High School

College & Career

Check our calendar for upcoming visits from colleges and universities that you are interested in.  Representatives from these schools will speak to 11th and 12th graders in the College & Career Center, which is located in room 211, across from the guidance office in the 2nd floor main hallway. Various military branches also set up tables in the cafeteria, during lunch times.

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
CHS Career Fair - Community Gym
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Want to bring your organization to Cooper for a visit?

Colleges & Universities
can reserve a spot to visit Cooper by emailing mark_rosenblum@rdale.org.

Military branches can contact us directly to set up a lunchtime visit near the cafeteria.

Mark Rosenblum
College & Career Coordinator
Mark_Rosenblum@rdale.org
763-504-8664

Jobs and Internships

Parents, help your child search and apply for college

Check out tips and resources on MyHigherEd

Visit MyHigherEd and read tips tailored to parents to assist in the college search process. Check out MyHigherEd’s College Search Tool which offers an easy way to explore Minnesota post-secondary institutions to choose the right college for them.

My Higher ed

Thinking about taking AP classes or PSEO?

See if your classes will be accepted at other colleges with Transferology

Transferology

Transferology is a nationwide network designed to help students explore their college transfer options. Our goal is to save students time and money by providing a quick, intuitive way of getting their college transfer credit questions answered.

Students can answer the question “Will my courses transfer?” by adding coursework, exams, and/or military learning experiences to see how many schools in the Transferology network have matching courses that may be awarded when they transfer. They can also find out what their options are for taking classes over the summer (or whenever) at another school to transfer back to their current school by using the “Find a Replacement Course” feature.