☰ MENU

Administration

Superintendent's Organizational Chart 2018


Superintendent

Carlton D. Jenkins, Ph.D.

carlton_jenkins@rdale.org

763-504-8001

Assistant Superintendent

Dr. Stephanie Burrage

stephanie_burrage@rdale.org

763-504-8032

Director of Pupil Services

Marti Voight

marti_voight@rdale.org

763-504-8070

Executive Director of Human Services

Stephanie Crosby

stephanie@crosby@rdale.org

763-504-8014

Executive Director of Strategic Communications & Achievement Accountability

Dr. Richard McGregory

richard_mcgregory@rdale.org

763-504-8029

Executive Director of Community Education

Kristine Wehrkamp

kristine_wehrkamp@rdale.org

763-504-8013

Director of Finance

Greg Hein

greg_hein@rdale.org

763-504-8037

Director of Operations & Safety

Dr. Lowell Holtz

lowell_holtz@rdale.org

763-504-8137