Counseling Department

Registration Information Night
Thursday February 6, 2020
6:00-7:30 pm
Information about course registration/options/requirements for the 2020-2021 school year will be shared. 
More Information to follow.
***Please note, this will take the place of the January 9, 2020 registration event.

_______________________________________________________

The Cooper High School Counselors are available to help all students with educational planning, personal and social growth, career planning and decision making. Students are welcome to stop into the Student Support Services Office before school or between classes to make an appointment to meet with their counselor.

 

Contacts for the 2019-2020 School Year

Salinee Hough- Class of 2023
salinee_hough@rdale.org
763-504-8524

Laura Ritter - Class of 2022
laura_ritter@rdale.org
763-504-8521

Katie Burkholder - Class of 2021

katie_burkholder@rdale.org
763-504-8516

Susan Senger - Class of 2020
susan_senger@rdale.org
763-504-8523

Guy Stewart - 9th/12 Grade Support Counselor
guy_stewart@rdale.org
763-504-8525



Jane Bockhaus
Guidance Secretary
jane_bockhaus@rdale.org
763-504-8520

Roberta Miller
Registrar (including transcripts)
roberta_miller@rdale.org
763-504-8519


COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER
Carol Warndahl

College & Career Center Director (Sets up college visits)
Carol_Warndahl@rdale.org
763-504-8664

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.