Robbinsdale Area Schools

Cooper Hawks Summer Workout Schedules

Are you looking for something to do during the summer and stay in shape for your school team? The Cooper Hawks teams have released their summer workout schedules. 

You do NOT have to be registered for the sport to participate in summer workouts - 

Football - Starts Monday, June 13.
 - The Practice Calendar can be found HERE. 

Volleyball - Starts Monday, June 13
 - Monday and Wednesday - 3:00 - 5:00 - Open Gym
 - Monday and Wednesday - 5:00 - 6:30 - Weight Room

Cross Country - Boys & Girls - Starts Monday, June 13
 - Monday thru Friday - Meet at the Cooper Rock in student parking lot at 8:00 a.m. 
 - Download the calendar HERE

Girls Soccer - Starts Week of Monday, June 13
 - Wednesday - 6:00 pm - Virginia Field (outfield of baseball field)
 - Thursday - 6:00 pm - Virginia Field (outfield of baseball field)
 - Saturday - 9:00 a.m. - Cooper Stadium Turf

Boys Soccer - Starts June 16 - All workouts on the Water Tower Field by New Hope Learning
 - Thursday, June 16 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 - Sunday, June 19 - 12:00 - 1:30 pm
 - Sunday, June 26 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 - Monday, June 27 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 - Wednesday, July 13 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 - Thursday, July 14 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 - Wednesday, July 20 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 - Thursday, July 21 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 - Thursday, July 28 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm
 - Friday, July 29 - 5:00 - 6:30 pm

Girls Basketball - Starts Monday, June 13
 - Monday through Thursday - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 - Monday through Thursday - 6:00 - 7:30 pm

Boys Basketball - Open Gym, grades 7-12, starting Monday, June 13
 - Monday and Wednesday - Open Gym, 6:00 - 9:00 pm
 - Monday and Wednesday - Weight Room, 7:30 - 9:00 pm
 - Saturday - Open Gym10:00 am - 1:00 pm - 
 

Check the Athletics page for individual sport contact information.