Counseling Department


FAFSA Completion Night!!!!
Parents! Have questions about the FAFSA?
Want help getting started on the FAFSA?

Come to conferences at Cooper on.....
Thursday 11/21: 5-7:30 pm in room 293



FAFSA TIPS

FAFSA Information (in Spanish)
_______________________________________________________

The Cooper High School Counselors are available to help all students with educational planning, personal and social growth, career planning and decision making. Students are welcome to stop into the Student Support Services Office before school or between classes to make an appointment to meet with their counselor.

 

Contacts for the 2019-2020 School Year

Salinee Hough- 9th Grade Counselor
salinee_hough@rdale.org
763-504-8524

Laura Ritter - 10th Grade Counselor
laura_ritter@rdale.org
763-504-8521

Katie Burkholder - 11th Grade Counselor

katie_burkholder@rdale.org
763-504-8516

Susan Senger - 12th grade counselor
susan_senger@rdale.org
763-504-8523

Guy Stewart - 9th/12 Grade Support Counselor
guy_stewart@rdale.org
763-504-8525



Jane Bockhaus
Guidance Secretary
jane_bockhaus@rdale.org
763-504-8520

Roberta Miller
Registrar (including transcripts)
roberta_miller@rdale.org
763-504-8519


COLLEGE & CAREER CENTER
Carol Warndahl

College & Career Center Director (Sets up college visits)
Carol_Warndahl@rdale.org
763-504-8664

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.